Notifications

No new notifications

Accessibility settings

Text size

A-

A+

Reset

Theme color

Reset

Color blind mode
Night reading mode

Last updated on 14 September 2021

Total visitors 196

Go to Open Data

Did you find this page helpful?

Disclaimer

  1. The UAE FIU shall not be held liable under any circumstances for any direct or indirect, accidental or subsequent, private or exceptional damages arising from use or inability to use this website.
  2. For the convenience of users, links for other websites have been listed on this website. The UAE FIU shall not be liable for any content provided on these websites, their improper usage on the part of any person or proper function or any problems arising due to their usage.
  3. The user shall be solely responsible for any acts he or she completes while using any website he or she visits via these links.
  4. To allow access to as much information as possible for any user, we are permitted to have direct links with all pages hosted on this website. However, we shall not be permitted to upload any pages within separate frameworks on another website. Therefore, pages of uaefiu.gov.ae (UAE Financial Intelligence Unit) shall be uploaded within the full window of the user or as a new one.
  5. The UAE FIU is not responsible and it will not be liable for the content of any third-party websites and links located on its website.

الإشعارات

لا يوجد إشعارات جديدة

الإعدادات

حجم الخط

A-

A+

إعادة ضبط

تغيير اللون

إعادة ضبط

إعدادات عمى الألوان
القراءة الليلية

اخر تعديل للموقع في 14 سبتمبر 2021

إجمالي الزوار 780

الذهاب إلى البيانات المفتوحة

هل وجدت هذه الصفحة مفيدة؟

إخلاء المسؤولية

  1. وحدة المعلومات المالية لدولة الإمارات غير مسؤولة تحت أي ظرف من الظروف عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو خاصة أو استثنائية تنشأ عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام هذا الموقع.
  2. تم إدراج روابط لمواقع إلكترونية أخرى على هذا الموقع، وذلك مراعاة لاحتياجات المستخدم، ووحدة المعلومات المالية لدولة الإمارات غير مسؤولة عن أي محتويات موجودة على تلك المواقع الإلكترونية، ولا عن استخدام أي شخص لها أو عن عملها بشكل مناسب، أو عمّا قد ينشأ عن استخدامها من مشاكل.
  3. يتحمل المستخدم وحده المسؤولية عن كافة ما يقوم به من تصرفات أثناء استخدامه لأي من المواقع الإلكترونية التي يقوم بزيارتها من خلال الروابط الموجودة على هذا الموقع.
  4. لتوفير أكبر قدر من المعلومات لأي مستخدم، يسمح بأن يكون هناك رابط مباشر لجميع الصفحات التي يستضيفها هذا الموقع. ومع ذلك، لا يُسمح لنا بتحميل أية صفحات داخل أطر منفصلة على موقع آخر. وبالتالي، يجب أن يتم فتح صفحات الموقع الإلكتروني www.uaefiu.gov.ae (وحدة المعلومات المالية لدولة الإمارات) ضمن نافذة كاملة للمستخدم أو كنافذة جديدة.
  5. وحدة المعلومات المالية لدولة الإمارات غير مسؤولة، ولن تكون مسؤولة قانونياٌ عن محتويات الروابط الإلكترونية لأي جهة أخرى على موقعها الإلكتروني.